One Tree Hill quote-lover

I have to say that I do like One Tree Hill a lot. Especially the story and their lines. Here comes two lines from a scene:

Brooke Davis: I love you, Lucas, and I probably always will... but we go days without having a meaningful conversation... and I used to miss you so much when that happened... but it never seemed like you missed me. And I guess because of it I stopped missing you. I mean look at today...
Lucas Scott: [Thinking] I guess I should've said something... anything... I mean, for a guy who wants to be a writer, it suddenly seemed like no words had ever been written. But when someone tells you that they somehow stopped missing you, you're pretty much screwed, no matter what you say.

Deadly, unna? Yeah, I think so. Pretty sadly though.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0