Been there, done that


That was it. We'll see if there's gonna be a next time.

So damn tired right now. Arrived at home like an hour ago, it feels like I've been at home for five minutes. The time is ticking as fast as me running nowadays and will continue this speed these coming days, months and years, I hope. I should go to bed now, but I need to rest my fucking head at first with reading some chill book, but the question is if it should be in english or in swedish, maybe both? And I did just eat a bowl with macaroni soup, duck and lovely lovely mushrooms. How great isn't it? Even better that it came from my mothers cooking. You can't complain, or you're so dead in my arse.

However, enough of my life for tonight. Let's go masturbate or something, haha not. Oh before I forgot,  I should go and have some of my favorite medicine, it tastes so good that I always end up with one more spoon of it. That's like the highlights of having a cough. Thumbs up for that people.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0