Back in Melbourne

Dear toan.blogg.se,

How are you today? How were you yesterday? How have you been last three weeks? I've missed you, did you miss me? Sorry for not been keeping in touch with you or touching your bum, or cuddle you through every night past weeks. But I've been busy; I've been loving, loving my country, loving the heat, loving the food, loving the life and loving a girl etc. But now I'm back to embrace you Blog. 

So.. let me know, what do you wanna talk about? Anything? Well, you can say I've been expanding my experiencestorage a bit during this three-weeks-trip. I'll probably wait a while with telling you what, or maybe you wont get to know at all. I'll think about it. It's been fun though, I been through blood, sweat and tears, plus it was a hell of a happy ending of the trip.

I gotta go Dear, I'll see you soon? X chch

Kommentarer
Postat av: diana

Awww! Vilket fint inlägg.

Remember this: Välkomna smärtan, även om den gör ont så följer alltid visdomen med och du lär dig något nytt. Tomheten som består har en potential till att bli något nytt, något nyskapande, du utvecklas. Hoppas att allt ordnar sig. puss



Jag säger inte att ni ej kommer bli ihop (eller vad ni nu har för problem), jag säger bara att ifall du lider så vill jag bara trösta med mina ord och min tanke. <3

2012-08-05 @ 14:44:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0