And in time this too shall pass

Sometimes life sucks, sometimes life's wonderful. It's like the roller coaster, it goes up and down, and mostly ends with the same story. But life has to go on, no matter if it hurts, if it's great or perfect. You can't expect anything to last forever. That's just how it is, people always leave. No matter what happens, have no regrets, if it's bad take it as a lesson. You'll learn lots during life, and lately I'm very thankful for what I've experienced and what I've learnt. Yet I have no regrets, and I have you to be grateful to. This will be a memory that I always can bring up, and I'm glad I can. Take care for a lifetime, you might not hear it again.

Love (T)arre


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0