The next day will be my day off

Gimme some love! How are you my reindeers? Santa Tarre is back in business.

I had a hell of a morning today!! Was snoozing like a half an hour, til around 7.30 am, cuz my room is colder than a fridge. About a quarter to be picked up. But I made it, I kinda ate breakfast while brushing my teeth, which saved me a few minutes. Hehe! The worse was when the car got flat tire and we had to wait like an hour on the highway to work. Gaah, such a waste of time and mornings in Melbourne during winter is freezingly!! But somehow I managed to survive. I'm such a rockstar :D.

Can't wait to see what else I'm going to experience so far from home the next 7 coming months. Oh ye, did I tell you I had my first earthquake experience here aswell? No, I didn't. And I'm not gonna tell either ;D.

However, I'm having a day off tmrz (wed)! How frkn great isn't that? It's like heaven to touch, or having a major dumping when you're very in need! Like when you get these goosebumps and you almost can't hold it anymore. The feeling of when you just let it all out.

Well, let me know if you wanna meet, otherwise I'll see you when I see you. :*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0